Modified users
The Modified users report provides information about changes made to user accounts during the selected period. It allows you to identify which account was modified, when the change occurred, which account details were changed, and who made the changes.

What the report shows
-
Username — the login name of the user whose account was modified
-
Modified Time — the date and time when the changes were made
-
Modified Attributes — the name of the account attribute that was changed, for example, lang indicates the interface language
-
Modified By — the login name of the user who made the changes
-
User Role — the user’s role after the changes
-
Old Role — the user’s role before the changes